New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Kelly Clarkson Takes On ‘The Greatest Showman’ With Soaring Rendition Of ‘Never Enough’!

In case you’ve been out of the loop: The Greatest Showman‘s mega-successful “Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” is getting a new lease of life from some of our favorite all-star voices.

That’s right, A-list acts like Sara Bareilles, Years & Years, Jess Glynne, Kesha, James Arthur, Anne-Marie and Craig David are singing their own versions of the musical’s popular hits for The Greatest Showman: Reimagined, which is set to hit stores on November 16th.

So far we’ve heard Panic! At The Disco aka Brendon Urie‘s “The Greatest Show” and P!nk‘s “A Million Dreams,” and now, our beloved American Idol Kelly Clarkson takes on “Never Enough,” originally sung by Loren Allred in the film.

Alongside “This Is Me,” “Never Enough” has always been the clear standout and early favorite from the soundtrack. Therefore, it’s no surprise they’ve chosen Kelegend Clarkson to bless us with her very own rendition of the show stopper. Her version is just as powerful as Loren‘s as her signature full-bodied vocals climb over the cinematic strings and the dramatic beats effortlessly.

She did the damn thing, but were you honestly expecting anything less?

The Greatest Showman: Reimagined tracklist:
1. The Greatest Show – Panic! At The Disco
2. A Million Dreams – P!nk
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha & Missy Elliott
8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur & Anne-Marie
9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus Tracks:
11. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
12. Come Alive – Craig David
13. This Is Me – Kesha
14. Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya

Kelly Clarkson’s “Never Enough” is also available on Apple Music and Spotify now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *