New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Halloween Who? Sia Kicks Off The Holiday Season Early With ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’!

Gwen Stefani isn’t the only pop diva not giving a F.U. bout your Halloween this year… Sia is also officially coming to sleigh this Christmas too!

That’s right: The Australian singer-songstress is really about to give it to us this Holiday season with Everyday Is Christmas, an upcoming 10-track collection packed with soon-to-be classic originals like “Snowman,” “Underneath the Christmas Lights,” “Candy Cane Lane” and “Puppies are Forever” – all which have been crafted alongside her frequent collaborator, producer Greg Kurstin.

Let the holiday cheer begin! To kick things off properly the hit-making powerhouse belter has just premiered the sparkling, already classic-feeling lead single from the collection, “Santa’s Coming For Us“!

Night’s are getting shorter now, hot chocolate/ Fills the air and Christmas cheer does too/ Pick a merry old Christmas tree, so lovely/ The joy this time here brings to you,” Sia croons in her signature tone before the joyous piano melodies, spirited bells, blaring horns, buzzing beats begin to fill out the uplifting production. “Santa’s coming for us/ Oh, Santa’s coming for us!

We already know Sia‘s an exceptional songwriter, so I have no no doubts that her very first Christmas album will be a worthy companion to the festive offerings by her fellow pop contemporaries. “Santa’s Coming For Us” is the perfect first taste of what’s to come – BE PREPARED!

1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath the Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath the Christmas Lights

Sia’s new single “Santa’s Coming For Us” is also available on Apple Music and Spotify!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *