Fifth Harmony Unveils Tracklist & Cover Art For Self-Titled Third LP!

It’s been a good week in the land of Fifth Harmony

On top of snatching the cover for Seventeen magazine and the announcement that they will be performing at this year’s MTV Video Music Awards, the quartet – Normani Kordei, Lauren Jauregui, Dinah Jane and Ally Brooke – have finally revealed the official artwork, which was inspired by pop art (cause “graphic design is my passion”), as well as shared the official tracklist for their upcoming Camila Cabello-less, self-titled third album.

The LP, which is set to be released on August 25th, will feature a solid 10 songs including lead single “Down.” Though 10 songs might seem little to some, I’m quite happy it’s just 10 songs. Better a solid 10 than 14 with filler tracks I say. The real surprise is the lack of features. Apart from the Gucci Mane-assisted lead single, Fifth Harmony‘s latest will be all about them.

1. Down (ft. Gucci Mane)
2. He Like That
3. Sauced Up
4. Make You Mad
5. Deliver
6. Lonely Night
7. Don’t Say You Love Me
8. Angel
9. Messy
10. Bridges

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *