Entertainment,  Music Videos,  Premiere

Shakira Announces New Album ‘El Dorado’, Debuts ‘Me Enamoré’ Music Video!

We are indeed getting a brand new album from Shakira!

The 39-year-old Colombian superstar, aka Queen of Breasts Being Small and Humble, has announced that her eleventh studio album is called El Dorado, and that it will hit stores in just two weeks on May 26. The 13-track LP comes packed with Shaki‘s latest single “Me Enamoré,” as well as the previously released “Chantaje” with Maluma, “Comme moi” with Black M, “Deja vu” with Prince Royce and the Grammy-winning “La Bicicleta” with Carlos Vives.

To coincide with the exciting announcement, Shakira has also dropped the official music video for her Latin love anthem “Me Enamoré“! The Jaume de Laiguana-directed clip pretty perfectly brings the song to life, shot in a homemade DIY style that proves to be just as evocative as the song, as Shakira happily twirls her way across a summer day with her bae Gerard Piqué — hotel room food fights, speedy rides in the whip, sky diving and more!

1. Me Enamoré
2. Nada
3. Chantaje (feat. Maluma)
4. When a Woman
5. Amarillo
6. Perro fiel (feat. Nicky Jam)
7. Trap (feat. Maluma)
8. Comme moi (ft. Black M)
9. Coconut Tree
10. La Bicicleta (ft. Carlos Vives)
11. Deja vu (ft. Prince Royce)
12. What We Said (feat. MAGIC!)
13. Toneladas

Shakira’s new single “Me Enamoré” is also available on Apple Music and Spotify!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *