New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

‘Right Now’: HAIM Deliver The Full Studio Version Of Their Heartbreaking Tale!

HAIM is doing us proud!

Following the release their fantastic lead single “Want You Back” last week, the sister trio – individually known as Este (bass), Danielle (guitars and lead vocals) and Alana Haim (guitars and keyboards) – have unlocked the official track listing for their upcoming Ariel Rechtshaid-produced sophomore album Something To Tell You, revealing the 11 songs that will make up the 11-track set, along with delivering the full studio version of “Right Now,” which was originally released as live video version at the end of April.

Saying that you need me, babe (Right now, right now)/ And now you’re saying that you need me, babe (Right now, right now)/ And now you’re saying that you love me, love me, baby (Right now, right now)…,” Danielle cries out on the hook.

The beautifully, heartbreaking break-up ballad sounds pretty identical to the live video version, proving that HAIM are capable of translating their live magic to a studio production. But really, did you expect any less…

1. Want You Back
2. Nothing’s Wrong
3. Little of Your Love
4. Ready for You
5. Something to Tell You
6. You Never Knew
7. Kept Me Crying
8. Found it in Silence
9. Walking Away
10. Right Now
11. Night So Long

“Right Now” is also available on Spotify and Apple Music!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *