Entertainment,  New Music,  New Releases

Calvin Harris Announces Star-Studded New Album, ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’!

And now for some amazing news from babe Calvin Harris!

After a steady stream of single release over the last year – from “This Is What You Came For” to “My Way” to “Slide” to most recently, “Heatstroke” – the Scottish hit-maker has announced that he will be dropping a full-length album, titled Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, on June 30!

Alongside the Frank Ocean and Migos collaboration “Slide” and the Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande-assisted “Heatstroke,” the brand new LP is set to come packed with brand new features from Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Schooboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, Partynextdoor, and Snoop Dogg.

Based off that star-studded roaster alone, I think it’s safe to say we’re in for quite a treat – Get hyped!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *