Entertainment,  New Music

Harry Styles Reveals Debut Solo Album Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist!

Fresh off the release of his first solo single “Sign of the Times,” Harry Styles has revealed that his upcoming debut solo album will be self-titled: Harry Styles!

Along with the announcement, the 23-year-old former One Direction member also unleashed the official tracklist and gorgeous artwork for the upcoming LP, which is set to be released on Friday (May 12) via Columbia Records.

Harry‘s self-titled debut will feature 10 tracks in total, including “Sign of the Times” and new songs called “Meet Me in the Hallway,” “Sweet Creature,” “Only Angel” and “Ever Since New York.”

Harry will be making his solo debut performing two songs on Saturday Night Live on April 15 – Check out the promo with Jimmy Fallon below!

1. “Meet Me in the Hallway”
2. “Sign of the Times”
3. “Carolina”
4. “Two Ghosts”
5. “Sweet Creature”
6. “Only Angel”
7. “Kiwi”
8. “Ever Since New York”
9. “Woman”
10. “From the Dining Table”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *