Entertainment,  New Releases

Erik Hassle Announces New LP ‘Innocence Lost’ Will Arrive In January – Official Tracklist Here!

Erik Hassle–perhaps better known around these parts as my Swedish Ginger Bae-has been consistently supplying us with superb pop productions for quite some time now. Just last year, the 28-year-old singer-songwriter gave us the beautifully devastating “Smaller,” the utterly killer “Natural Born Lovers” and the oh-so-joyous “No Words,” one of the Best Singles of 2015.

Since then, we’ve only briefly heard from Erik with April’s Aaliyah-sampling “If Your Man Only Knew” and July’s random, but satisfying collaboration with British production duo Bondax, “Love Me Blind.”

WELP: The wait is finally over, because Erik‘s just announced that a full-length project titled Innocence Lost will arrive on January 27. I’VE ONLY BEEN PATIENTLY WAITING THREE YEARS ERIK!!!

The 12-track collection is set to include the previously released “No Words” and “If Your Man Only Knew,” Somebody’s Party EP cuts “Pathetic,” “Talk About It” (feat. Vic Mensa) and “Innocence Lost (feat. Tinashe),” as well as his Gorgon City cut from their debut Sirens, “FTPA.” So that leaves us with six brand new, not-yet-released tracks – GET PUMPED!

1. No Words
2. Pathetic
3. Talk About It (feat. Vic Mensa)
4. Breaking the Waves
5. If Your Man Only Knew
6. TKO
7. Innocence Lost (feat. Tinashe)
8. Silver & Gold
9. FTPA (feat. Gorgon City)
10. All of You All Over Me
11. Minnesota
12. Missing You

Excited to announce that my new album #InnocenceLost will be out January 27th & available for pre-order tomorrow!

A video posted by Erik Hassle (@erikhassle) on

Pre-order Erik Hassle’s new album Innocence Lost on iTunes now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *