DJ Snake’s Debut ‘Encore’ Will Feature Justin Bieber, Travis Scott & More!

DJ SnakeIt’s about damn time!

DJ Snake has finally revealed that his debut full-length album, titled Encore, will officially be released on August 5 via Interscope Records. Having already captivated the mainstream and underground alike over the past few years with his certified platinum singles – “Turn Down For What,” “Get Low” with Dillon Francis, AlunaGeorge‘s “You Know You Like It,” “Lean On” and “Middle” — the Parisian hit-maker’s debut LP is undeniably amongst the most anticipated to be released this year.

The 14-track set is confirmed to come packed with his Bipolar Sunshine-assisted smash “Middle,” his latest “Talk,” as well as new collaborations with Justin Bieber, Jeremih, Migos, Travis Scott, Swizz Beatz, Mr Hudson and more. It’s going to be a good one – GET HYPED!

1. Intro (A86)
2. Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
3. Sahara (DJ Snake & Skrillex)
4. Sober (DJ Snake & JRY)
5. Pigalle (DJ Snake & Moksi)
6. Talk (DJ Snake & George Mapple)
7. Ocho Cinco (DJ Snake & Yellow Claw)
8. The Half (feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz)
9. Oh Me (feat. Travis Scott, The Migos & G4shi)
10. Propaganda
11. 4 Life (DJ Snake & G4shi)
12. Future, Pt 2 (DJ Snake & Bipolar Sunshine)
13. Let Me Love You (DJ Snake & Justin Bieber)
14. Here Come the Night (DJ Snake & Mr Hudson)

BUY DJ Snake’s latest single “Talk” featuring George Maple on Apple Music now!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *