New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

ZHU Announces Debut LP ‘Generationwhy’ & Shares Title Track – Listen!

ZHUThere’s no denying that ZHU has quickly become one of the more intriguing forces in dance music, and whether you like his moody House sound or not, what’s clear is that he isn’t going anywhere anytime soon. And that is a gift. . . truly!

Following a string of very solid non-stop releases over the last year – from everything included on his Genesis Series EP to “In The Morning” to most recently, his brand new AlunaGeorge collaboration “My Blood” – the mysterious producer has finally announced that his full-length debut studio album GENERATIONWHY will officially arrive on July 29th via Columbia Records!

And, if that wasn’t enough for you, fans who pre-order the 14-track LP now will receive instant downloads of “In The Morning,” ZHU‘s collaboration with Skrillex and THEY., “Working For It,” and the recently released title track “GENERATIONWHY,” another smooth and atmospheric House number packed with ZHU‘s signature hazy vocals and addictive guitar-laced, synth progression.

The album is already destined to be on top of my “Best Of 2016” list – Get into it!

1. Intro (Neon City)
2. Cold Blooded
3. In the Morning
4. Secret Weapon
5. Electrify Me
6. Numb
7. Palm of My Hand
8. Money
9. One Minute to Midnight
10. Reaching
11. Hometown Girl
12. Good Life
13. Generationwhy
14. Working For It (ZHU x Skrillex x THEY.)

Pre-order ZHU’s full-length debut album GENERATIONWHY on Apple Music now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *