New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Drake Finally Releases Fourth LP, ‘Views’!

The wait is over, the wait is over! After months and months of teasing, Drake‘s long-awaited album Views has finally arrived!

The 20-track LP, which was previously titled Views From the 6, features appearances from Rihanna, Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Pimp C and dvsn. Also included are his smash hit “Hotline Bling” as well as his recent single releases “Pop Style” and the WizKid and Kyla-assisted “One Dance,” which jumped to #3 on the Billboard Hot 100 this week.

“It’s something that I’ve been working really hard on, myself and 40,” Drake expressed during his special edition of OVOSOUND Radio on Beats 1. “Trying to craft a lifestyle track, a sound for our city… It’s not a short thing. There’s a lot of music on there. You’ll have your full share of Drake music for the summer and for the year-forever.”

You can purchase or stream Views exclusively on iTunes / Apple Music for seven days before it receives a release on all digital platforms.

1. Keep the Family Close
2. 9
3. U With Me?
4. Feel No Ways
5. Hype
6. Weston Road Flows
7. Redemption
8. With You (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
9. Faithful (feat. Pimp C and dvsn)
10. Still Here
11. Controlla
12. One Dance (feat. Wizkid and Kyla)
13. Grammys (feat. Future)
14. Child’s Play
15. Pop Style
16. Too Good (feat. Rihanna)
17. Summer’s Over Interlude
18. Fire & Desire
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)

 photo drake-views-album_zpsxqg6dy5m.png

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *