New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Ariana Grande Reveals ‘Dangerous Woman’ Tracklist, Drops Lil Wayne Collab ‘Let Me Love You’!

Little Miss Ariana Grande has finally revealed the tracklist to her upcoming third studio album Dangerous Woman, which hits stores on May 20th!

As previously announced, the 15-track LP includes her seductive title track, the ’90s House-tinged “Be Alright” and brand new collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Future, Macy Gray, and Lil Wayne on “Let Me Love You,” a hypnotizing slow-burning R&B number all about single Ari being ready for a new relationship. “And if it feels right, promise I don’t mind/ And if it feels right, promise I’ll stay here all night/ Just let me lo-o-o-o-o-o-o-love you, you/ Just let me lo-o-o-o-o-o-o-love you,” she softly coo’s throughout before Weezy delivers a knockout verse.

I’m loving how controlled and restrained she sounds on “Let Me Love You,” Ariana is three-for-three so far!

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side by Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
9. Everyday (feat. Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care

Deluxe Edition:
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin’ Bout You

Pre-order Ariana Grande’s third studio album Dangerous Woman on iTunes / Apple Music now!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *