New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Shura Reveals (Stunning) Artwork & Tracklist For Debut LP, ‘Nothing’s Real’!

ShuraIf you’ve frequented JonALi’sBlog at all in the past month or even year, then you already know about my very deep and very personal love affair with dreamy electro-pop mastermind Shura, a super talented London-based singer-songwriter-producer.

With each passing song, from “2Shy” to “Indecision” to “White Light” to “Touch” to her latest (mostly) instrumental release, “The Space Tape,” the soft-spoken crooner has consistently turned out emotionally charged fresh disco-tinged tunes filled with honest hooks and soothing, funk-driven rhythms. And on July 8th, she will complete her mission with the release of her debut album Nothing’s Real!

The 13-song set features her previously released outputs as well as 9 brand new tracks. Saying I’m excited about this album would be a serious understatement. SHURA GIVES ME EVERYTHING THAT I WANT!

1. (I)
2. Nothing’s Real
3. What’s It Gonna Be?
4. Touch
5. Kidz ‘n’ Stuff
6. Indecision
7. What Happened to Us?
8. (II)
9. Tongue Tied
10. Make It Up
11. 2Shy
12. White Light
13. The Space Tape

Pre-order Shura’s debut album Nothing’s Real on iTunes now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *