New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Mike Posner Reveals Official Artwork & Tracklist For Sophomore LP ‘At Night, Alone.’

Mike PosnerNearly six years since his debut album 31 Minutes To Takeoff, Mike Posner has finally revealed the title, tracklist and release date for his long-awaited sophomore album. The full-length album is titled At Night, Alone. and is due out on May 6 via Island Records.

For the most part, Mike will stay true to the acoustic vibe of the original version of his slow riser “I Took A Pill In Ibiza,” which premiered back in April with no Seeb Remix and is now sitting pretty on the Billboard Hot 100 at #10 thanks to that said remix. But no worries for those of you that still want a little bit of that Seeb magic, Mike‘s tossing in a handful of “bonus remixes” to please fans of the breakout re-work.

“The first 10 songs, they’re meant to be listened to as they are written — at night and alone, and the remixes after are just fun,” Mike told the Associated Press. Thrilled that Mike is getting this second round of success, he’s a super talented singer-songwriter who deserves every bit of attention he’s getting (even if its through a remix and not his very own original).

1. At Night, Alone
2. I Took A Pill In Ibiza
3. Not That Simple
4. Be As You Are
5. In The Arms Of A Stranger
6. Silence (feat. Labrinth)
7. Iris
8. Only God Knows
9. Jade
10. One Hell Of A Song
11. Buried In Detroit
12. Thank You
13. I Took a Pill In Ibiza (SeeB Remix)
14. Not That Simple (Kyle Tree Remix)
15. Be As You Are (Junkie XL Remix)
16. In the Arms of a Stranger (Brian Kierulf Remix)
17. Silence feat. Labrinth (Sluggo & Loote Remix)
18. Buried in Detroit feat. Big Sean (Lucas Lowe Remix)

Pre-order Mike Posner’s sophomore album At Night, Alone on iTunes & receive seven tracks now!

Mike Posner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *