New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Kygo Announces Debut LP ‘Cloud Nine’ & Shares Labrinth Collab ‘Fragile’!

KygoThere’s no denying that Kygo has had one of the fastest rising careers of anyone in dance music, and whether you like his tropical house sound or not, what’s clear is that he isn’t going anywhere anytime soon. I’m certainly not complaining… yet!

Following a string of very solid non-stop releases this year – from “Firestone” feat. Conrad Sewell to “Stole The Show” feat. Parson James to “Nothing Left” feat. Will Heard to “Here For You” feat. Ella Henderson to “Stay” feat. Maty Noyes – the Norwegian producer has finally announced that his debut studio album Cloud Nine will officially arrive on May 13 via Sony Music!

And, if that wasn’t enough for you, Kygo has announced that he some treats in store for us to make the wait less torturous. Along with the just released Labrinth-assisted “Fragile,” new singles from the LP will be dropped on April 1st and April 22nd. Get ready y’all, Kygo has only just begun solidifying his dominance as the tropical house king!

1. TBA
2. Stole the Show (feat. Parson James)
3. TBA
4. TBA
5. Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell)
6. TBA
7. TBA
8. TBA
9. TBA
10. TBA
11. Stay (feat. Maty Noyes)
12. Nothing Left (feat. Will Heard)
13. Fragile (feat. Labrinth)
14. TBA
15. TBA

Pre-order Kygo’s debut studio album Cloud Nine on iTunes / Apple Music now!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *