Gwen Stefani Announces New Album ‘This Is What The Truth Feels Like’ – See Cover Art & Tracklist!

Gwen StefaniIt’s been a long, unpredictable journey, my fellow Harajuku kings and queens.. but rest assured, our prayers have finally been answered. Gwen Stefani has announced that her third solo studio album, titled This Is What the Truth Feels Like, will officially hit stores on March 18!

After a less thrilling foray into trying to recreate past hits with 2014’s “Baby Don’t Lie” and “Spark The Fire,” a run as a judge/mentor on The Voice, a highly-publicized divorce from from her husband of thirteen years, Gavin Rossdale, as well as a newfound romance with Blake Shelton that sparked a proper return with “Used To Love You,” the 46-year-old entertainer is finally ready to deliver us a full body of work – PRAISE!

In addition, Gwen just announced she is partnering with Target to create the first live-recorded music video for her next single “Make Me Like You,” as part of a four-minute commercial break that is set to air during the 2016 Grammys on Monday (February 15). Consider yourself, #Blessed!

1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be
4. Make Me Like You
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking For It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare

Deluxe Target Edition:
13. Rocket Ship (Target Exclusive)
14. Getting Warmer (Target Exclusive)
15. Obsessed (Target Exclusive)
16. Splash (Target Exclusive)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *