Music Videos,  New Releases,  Premiere

Elliphant Reveals ‘Living Life Golden’ Collabs & Shares ‘Step Down’ Video!

ElliphantFollowing the release of her pulsing electo-pop gem “Step Down,” rising Swedish starlet Elliphant has finally revealed the official tracklist for her long-awaited U.S debut, Living Life Golden!

The album, which is due out on March 25 via Kemosabe/TEN Records, will feature the previously released “Love Me Badder,” 2014’s “One More” with fellow Scandinavian babe , as well as new collaborations with Major Lazer, Azealia Banks, Twin Shadow, Skrillex and Gyptian!

To coincide with the tracklist reveal, Elliphant has shared the official music video for “Step Down“! The clip, directed by Liza Minou Morberg, see’s Elli being forced to attend a very proper dinner, that is until she decides to take matters into her own hands and things take a quick turn for the better, or worst – depending which way you look at it. Watch it below!

1. Step Down
2. Everybody (feat. Azealia Banks)
3. Love Me Badder
4. Not Ready
5. Love Me Long (feat. Major Lazer & Gyptian)
6. Hit And Run
7. Thing Called Life
8. Where Is Home (feat. Twin Shadow)
9. One More (feat. MØ)
10. Player Run
11. Spoon Me (feat. Skrillex)
12. Living Life Golden

Pre-order Elliphant’s full-length debut Living Life Golden on iTunes now!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *