New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Pet Shop Boys Return In April with Stuart Price-Produced Album, ‘Super’!

Pet Shop BoysAnd now… some amazing news from some musical legends!

After much teasing, the legendary Pet Shop Boys — individually known as Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe — have announced that their upcoming Stuart Price-produced thirteenth studio album Super will be released on April 1 and features 12 tracks, including a single called “The Pop Kids” and a (mostly) instrumental buzz track, “Inner Sanctum,” which was released today (January 21) and you can stream below.

And, if that wasn’t enough for you, we’ve also been given a tiny taste of what’s to come in the form of a “2016 Launch Video,” announcing their four-night residency at London’s Royal Opera House from July 20 through 23. WOW, so blessed.

1. Happiness
2. The Pop Kids
3. Twenty-Something
4. Groovy
5. The Dictator Decides
6. Pazzo!
7. Inner Sanctum
8. Undertow
9. Sad Robot World
10. Say It To Me
11. Burn
12. Into Thin Air

Pre-order the Pet Shop Boys’ thirteenth studio album Super on iTunes now!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *