New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Austin Mahone Releases 19 Song Mixtape, ‘This Is Not The Album’ – Stream!

Austin Mahone may have delayed his full-length debut album for next year, but he has just surprised his fans with a ton of new music!

The 19-year-old “Dirty Work” singer just released This Is Not The Album, a 19-track mixtape that features a bunch of great artists including Chris Brown, Sage The Gemini, T-Pain, Becky G, Kalin and Myles and more!

“Got a huge surprise for you guys!!! I’ve got some new music that I’m really excited for you to hear, that I’ve been working real hard on,” Austin wrote on his Facebook. “I know the music you’ve been wanting hasn’t come yet, but I’ve been writing, producing and getting better at what I truly love to do, and that’s why I made this project. Because I don’t know when the album will be out so this is a collection of songs that were made by myself and with the help of some good friends to hold you guys over until it does. So in the meantime I’ll be working on my 1st debut album because #ThisIsNotTheAlbum”

The full mixtape is available now and fans can either stream it or download the entire thing for FREE!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *