Adele Reveals ’25’ Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist – Lead Single ‘Hello’ Drops Tomorrow!

Lock your doors. Hide yo kids. Hide yo pets. Get under the covers. Stock up on foods and tissue products. Adele is really coming y’all!

That’s right: Following yesterday’s announcement that her new album 25 is coming very very soon, the award-snatching British diva has revealed everything from the release date (November 20) to the official album artwork, and of course, the tracklist, which features 11 new songs!

In addition, lead single “Hello” (which was already teased) is set to drop tomorrow (October 23) alongside its “cinematic video” directed by Xavier Dolan, which was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal. There’s literally no time to prepare for all these emotions – RUN!

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *