New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

One Direction Announce New Album ‘Made In The A.M.’ & Drop ‘Infinity!

Following the massive success of “Drag Me Down,” which went straight to #3 on the Billboard Hot 100 and broke streaming records globally, One Direction have finally announced that their highly anticipated fifth album is titled, Made In The A.M.!

The guys – Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, and Louis Tomlinson – announced the full (13-track standard and 17-track deluxe) album will be released globally on November 13th. That’s just a little over two months folks!

Even better than that, 1D have released “Infinity” as a special pre-order surprise to celebrate the launch of the album. The track sees the foursome trading in the upbeat and Maroon 5-esque sound we got from “Drag Me Down” for something a little more signature 1D and Coldplay-ish, produced by the ultimate hit-making dream team: John Ryan, Jamie Scott and Julian Bunetta, all of who had in hand in creating their massive smash “Story Of My Life.”

They only continue to impress with this grown, more sophisticated approach – WIN!

 photo 1DMADEINAM_zpsm2gzijy7.png

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *