This Is Selena Gomez’s ‘Revival’ – See The Official Album Cover & Tracklist!

Goodbye Disney-friendly good girl. . . It is time for Selena Gomez‘s Revival!

The 23-year-old “Good For You” singer bares it all – literally – in the official artwork for her upcoming record Revival! “This Is My. . .,” she captioned on her Instagram post before following up with the stunning Revival cover, which features Selena showing off a lot of skin.

“I’ve lived such a public life that I understand that I’m under a microscope. That has taken me into so many different phases. It’s made me depressed and it’s made me happy and it’s made me grateful and humble—but [I’ve learned] it’s okay to let down my walls with my music, to feel sexy and good,” Selena told Entertainment Weekly. “I grew up with Britney and NYSYNC and Janet and all those people. I would buy the copy, read the thank yous, and I felt like I knew them. Christina [Aguilera]‘s Stripped was one of my favorites. What I loved about Revival is that it felt like there was a fluid story.”

Revival includes production work from hit-makers like Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Mattman & Robin, Charli XCX, Ross Golan, Stargate, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter from Semi Precious Weapons, Hitboy, Rock Mafia, Felix Snow, and much more. Check out the full tracklist below!

1. Revival
2. Kill Em With Kindness
3. Hands To Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You
7. Camouflage
8. Me & The Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise

Deluxe Edition:
12. Me & My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect

Target Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. Outta My Hands
16. Cologne

Pre-order Selena Gomez’s fifth studio album Revival (Deluxe) on iTunes now!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *