Entertainment,  New Releases

Disclosure Reveal ‘Caracal’ Tracklist Featuring The Weeknd, Miguel, Lorde, & More!

Just days after dropping their brand new single “Omen” with Sam Smith, English duo Disclosure have finally decided to reveal the tracklist for their upcoming sophomore album Caracal, which is set to hit stores on September 25th via Interscope Records. The 15-track deluxe edition of the LP will come packed with buzz track “Bang That,” lead single “Holding On” featuring Gregory Porter, as well as feature brand new collaborations with some of today’s best talents: The Weeknd, Lorde, Miguel, Lion Babe, Kwabs, Nao, Jordan Rakei, and Brendan Riley.

If that isn’t a solid collab list then I don’t know what is. SO READY FOR THIS!!!

1. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
2. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
3. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
4. Hourglass (feat. Lion Babe)
5. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
6. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
9. Superego (feat. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Riley)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

Pre-order Disclosure’s sophomore album Caracal (Deluxe Edition) on iTunes now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *