Entertainment,  Music Videos,  New Music

Jordin Sparks Reveals Tracklist & Cover for Third Album ‘Right Here Right Now’!

Jordin Sparks may not be the huge star she was back in 2007, but you still know her name and she is still one of the more successful American Idol contestants of all time. You can take that haters!

Following the release of her Instagram anthem “Double Tap” featuring 2 Chainz, Jordin has decided to move forward with the title track to her first album in five years “Right Here Right Now,” which was also featured on her 2014 mixtape #ByeFelicia (Yes, she actually called it that). In the clip, the American Idol champ hits the desert looking like a tribal goddess in a black slit dress. With a crown on her head, she claims her throne amongst her hunky co-stars and belly dancers. It’s a little low-budget tbh but the Salaam Remi and LALeakers-produced song itself is a nice grown and sexy change of pace for her – I’m into it.

Alongside her music video premiere, Jordin has also revealed the official tracklist and artwork for Right Here Right Now. The 14-track set, which will be released August 21 via her own label Louder Than Life, features appearances from B.o.B, Shaggy, and Elijah Blake – See the tracklist below!

1. Work from Home (feat. B.o.B)
2. 1000 (feat. J-Doe)
3. Right Here Right Now
4. Double Tap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Boyz in the Hood
6. Silhouette
7. They Don’t Give
8. Left…Right?
9. Casual Love (feat. Shaggy)
10. Unhappy (feat. Elijah Blake)
11. Tell Him I Love Him
12. 11:11
13. 100 Years
14. It Ain’t You

Pre-order Jordin Sparks’ third studio album Right Here Right Now on iTunes now!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *