New Music,  New Releases,  Premiere

Prince Royce Reveals ‘Double Vision’ Tracklist & Shares Romantic Ballad ‘Extraordinary’!

Okay I’ve caved, I like Prince Royce. The Latin superstar’s latest single “Back It Up” featuring Jennifer Lopez and Pitbull is undeniably a catchy-as-fuck summer bop and I honestly can’t get enough of it (Dámelo papi chulo, Dámelo papi chulo). While the song continues to build momentum at radio, Prince has decided to reveal the official tracklist for his debut English studio album Double Vision, which is set to hit stores on July 24 via Sony Music Entertainment. The 16-track LP will come packed with Snoop Dogg-assisted lead single “Stuck On A Feeling,” as well as new collaborations with Tyga, Kid Ink, and productions credits from renowned industry names such as RedOne, Ilya, Savan Kotecha, Jason Evigan, The Cataracs, Toby Gad, and much more.

To coincide with his Double Vision iTunes pre-order, Prince has decided to offer up the romantic, guitar-led “Extraordinary” as an instant grat track. Does anyone remember Frankie J? Well, I loved me some “Don’t Wanna Try,” “Obsesion (No Es Amor),” “How To Deal,” etc. back in the day and this is basically that meets Ed Sheeran so I’m all for it – WIN!

1. Stuck On A Feeling (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Handcuffs
3. Back It Up (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull)
4. Lucky One
5. Double Vision (feat. Tyga)
6. Lie To Me
7. Dangerous (feat. Kid Ink)
8. Extraordinary
9. Seal It With A Kiss
10. There For You
11. Paris On A Sunny Day
12. Chemical

Deluxe Edition:
13. Lay You Down
14. With You
15. Getaway
16. End Of My World

Pre-order Prince Royce’s debut English album Double Vision on iTunes and receive “Extraordinary” now!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *