Entertainment,  New Music,  Premiere

Carly Rae Jepsen Reveals Tracklist For New Album ‘E·MO·TION’ – Stream The Title Track Here!

While we wait for the arrival of her next single “Run Away With Me,” Canadian pop starlet Carly Rae Jepsen has decided to finally reveal the official tracklist for her upcoming third studio album E·MO·TION, which is set to hit stores on June 23rd via Interscope and Universal Records. The 17-track LP will come packed with her lead single “I Really Like You,” the dreamy Dev Hynes-produced “All That,” as well as collaborations with renowned industry names such as Sia, Shellback, Benny Blanco, Toby Gad, Ariel Rechtshaid, and Robin Fredriksson. Not too shabby Carly!

That’s not all though, to coincide with E·MO·TION‘s upcoming iTunes pre-order, Carly has decided to offer up the album’s title track as an instant download. The song is another smooth gliding, ’80’s-influnced pop number driven by sugary-sweet melodies and a super-addicting hook. At this point, I think it’s safe to say that E·MO·TION will be just as good as her under-appreciated 2012 record Kiss. What do you guys think?

1. Run Away With Me
3. I Really Like You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems
7. Making The Most of the Night
8. Your Type
9. Let’s Get Lost
10. LA Hallucinations
11. Warm Blood
12. When I Needed You
13. Black Heart
14. I Didn’t Just Come Here To Dance
15. Favourite Colour
16. Never Get To Hold You
17. Love Again

One Comment

  • musicmandave

    NICE! I really really really like EMOTION. This should have been the 1st single. Nice looking tracklisting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *