Jess Glynne Sets Debut Album ‘I Cry When I Laugh’ for August – See Cover & Tracklist Here!

Following the recent success of her hit single “Hold My Hand” – which spent 3 weeks at #1, sold over 350k copies and has remained in the top 5 streamed tracks in the UK since it’s release – Jess Glynne has finally revealed the official artwork and tracklist for her upcoming full-length debut studio album I Cry When I Laugh, which is set to hit stores on June 14th via Atlantic Records. The 20-track deluxe edition of the LP will come packed with her singles “Right Here” and “Hold My Hand,” as well as her hit collaborations with Route 94, Clean Bandit, and Tinie Tempah‘s soon-to-be-released new single “Not Letting Go.” You can watch the special acoustic version of Route 94‘s “My Love” below now!

“I needed the record to tell a story. I needed it to feel like me,” Jess explains in the press release. “This album is about a girl who was a happy-go-lucky person, a bit of trouble, got her heart-broken and found her way through that not by being sad but by seeing hope and not letting it overtake her.” I think we can all relate to that – I CAN’T WAIT!!!!

1. Strawberry Fields
2. Gave Me Something
3. Hold My Hand
4. Real Love (feat. Clean Bandit)
5. Ain’t Got Far To Go
6. Take Me Home
7. Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself
8. You Can Find Me
9. Why Me
10. Love Me
11. It Ain’t Right
12. No Rights No Wrongs
13. Saddest Vanilla (feat. Emeli Sande)
14. Right Here

Deluxe Edition:
15. Home
16. Bad Blood
17. My Love (Acoustic)
18. Not Letting Go (Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne)
19. Rather Be (Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne)
20. My Love (Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne)

 photo JGLYNNE_zpsgfs6tlif.png


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *