Entertainment,  New Music,  Premiere

Tori Kelly Reveals Official Cover & Tracklist For Debut Album, ‘Unbreakable Smile’!

Fresh off her amazing performance at the 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards, YouTube sensation Tori Kelly has revealed the official artwork and tracklist for her upcoming full-length debut studio album Unbreakable Smile, which is set to hit stores on June 23rd via Republic Records. The 16-track LP will include her breakout hit “Nobody Love,” as well as collaborations with renowned industry names such as Savan Kotecha, Toby Gad, Claude Kelly, Chuck Harmony, Rickard Goransson and Max Martin. Now that’s an impressive list!

To coincide with her Unbreakable Smile reveal, the 22-year-old singer-songwriter has also debuted the official music for the album’s title track, a smooth gliding mid-tempo cut about staying true to herself despite all the negative criticism she received during her rise to stardom. “‘Unbreakable Smile‘ was the first song I wrote for the record. I was getting some feedback through the grapevine through the industry that people were doubting if I was going to be able to do anything else — if I was just that girl and her guitar, if I was too boring, too plain, too nice even,” Tori expressed via her recent Livestream.

“I’m hearing all these things and pretending it’s not fazing me at all, and sure enough, that night, I went home and just spilled my whole heart out into a song,” she said. “I think it was some things I needed to say for a long time that I was holding in. After I got it all out it felt so good and I think it set the tone for the rest of the album. Every session after that, I felt like I could say whatever I wanted.”

Pre-order Tori Kelly’s full-length debut studio album Unbreakable Smile on iTunes now!

1. Where I Belong
2. Unbreakable Smile
3. Nobody Love
4. Expensive (feat. Daye Jack)
5. Should’ve Been Us
6. First Heartbreak
7. I Was Made For Loving You (feat. Ed Sheeran)
8. City Dove
9. Talk
10. Funny (Live)
11. Art of Letting You Go
12. California Lovers (feat. LL Cool J)
13. Falling Slow
14. Anyway
15. Dear No One [Bonus Track] 16. Beautiful Things [Bonus Track]

 photo tkelly_zpst3rgng21.png

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *