Entertainment,  New Music,  Premiere

Ciara Premieres ‘I Bet’ Remixes & Reveals Official ‘Jackie’ Tracklisting!

Ahead of its May 4 release, Ciara has revealed the official tracklist for her sixth studio album Jackie! The 11-track LP named after her mother, features the lead single “I Bet” and is set to include contributions from Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don, Harmony Samuels, The Underdogs, Rock City, Ester Dean, and Diane Warren, as well as a exciting collaboration with Missy Elliott and Pitbull on “That’s How I’m Feelin’.”

To coincide with the Jackie album pre-order, CiCi has premiered two official remixes for “I Bet“: A club-ready version by R3HAB, and a classic crunk n b-style remix featuring T.I. They’re both quite good and include some fresh new vocals. Get into it!

1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One

Deluxe Edition:
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix] 16. I Bet (feat. T.I.) [R3hab Remix]

Pre-order Ciara’s sixth studio album Jackie (Deluxe) on iTunes now!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *