Mariah Carey Reveals Cover & Tracklist for Greatest Hits Album, ‘#1 to Infinity’!

With less than a month left to go until she begins her Las Vegas residency at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace on May 6, Mariah Carey unveils the artwork and tracklist for the upcoming reissue of her #1’s greatest hits compilation, #1 to Infinity!

#1 to Infinity comes less than year after the release of Me. I Am Mariah..The Elusive Chanteuse and marks her first album since reuniting with Epic Records and chairman-CEO L.A. Reid. It will arrive May 18 and feature all 18 of her chart-topping hits as well as the new self-produced single “Infinity,” which premieres globally on April 27 via all digital services.

“I couldn’t be more thrilled to be back together again with Mariah,” Reid said in a statement (via Billboard). “There is really no one who comes close to Mariah as both a songwriter and a singer, and as the world knows, her vocal range is legendary and truly incomparable. Her music is indelibly etched into our culture, and she’s shattered so many chart records that she’s now firmly entrenched in the history books. With a fierce and loyal fan base that covers every corner of the globe, I have no doubt Mariah will do it again.”

1. Vision of Love
2. Love Takes Time
3. Someday (MTV Unplugged version)
4. I Don’t Wanna Cry (2 weeks, 1991)
5. Emotions
6. I’ll Be There (featuring Trey Lorenz)
7. Dreamlover
8. Hero
9. Fantasy (Bad Boy Fantasy featuring O.D.B.)
10. One Sweet Day (featuring Boyz II Men)
11. Always Be My Baby
12. Honey
13. My All
14. Heartbreaker (featuring Jay-Z)
15. Thank God I Found You (featuring Joe & 98 Degrees)
16. We Belong Together
17. Don’t Forget About Us
18. Touch My Body
19. Infinity

One Comment

  • Michael

    Every album cover she releases is the exact same, it has almost become a joke..LOL And I truly find this release absolutely POINTLESS. who is going to rebuy this album for one new song and a shitty new album cover.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *