Entertainment,  Music Videos,  Premiere

Mika Debuts ‘Last Party’ Video & Reveals ‘No Place In Heaven’ Cover + Tracklist!

Following the release of his upbeat new single “Talk About You,” Mika reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming fourth studio album, No Place In Heaven, due out June 15th via Republic Records.

Executive produced by Gregg Wells (Katy Perry, Pharrell Williams, Adele, etc.), the 15-track LP is set to be “a mature new record that exhibits Mika‘s incredible song writing talents and breath-taking vocals, evoking memories of classic 70s pop albums created by acclaimed song writers Billy Joel, Todd Rundgren, and Elton John,” according to the press release. Intriguing indeed.

To coincide with the announcement, Mika has debuted “Last Party,” an instant grat track that is available instantly when you pre-order the album via iTunes. The soft and tender ballad is described as “an ode to Freddie Mercury,” and it is accompanied by a simple black-white visual, shot by celebrated fashion photographer Peter Lindbergh. A truly stunning song – Dive into everything Mika below!

1. Talk About You
2. All She Wants
3. Last Party
4. Good Guys
5. Oh Girl You’re the Devil
6. No Place In Heaven
7. Staring At the Sun
8. Hurts
9. Good Wife
10. Rio
11. Ordinary Man

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):
12. Promiseland
13. Porcelain
14. Good Guys, Night Time Mix
15. L’amour fait ce qu’il veux

Pre-order Mika’s new album No Place In Heaven on iTunes and receive “Last Party” instantly!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *