Entertainment,  New Music,  Premiere

Years & Years Announce Debut Album ‘Communion’ & Share New Cut, ‘Worship’!

Hot-on-the-heels of their first ever UK #1 with “King” last week, British trio Years & Years have just announced that their debut studio album Communion will be released on June 22 via Polydor! The album will be made available in standard, deluxe digital formats and it will also be released on a 12″ double vinyl for all you physical copy music lovers. It comes packed with their current U.S single “Desire,” previously released tracks “Real,” “Take Shelter,” and “Memo,” as well as a bunch of new songs including the just released “Worship,” their instant grat pre-order track you can stream below. Communion is already shaping up to be one of my favorite LP’s of the year – GET FAMILIAR NOW!

BUY Years & Years self-titled debut U.S EP on iTunes now!

1. Foundation
2. Real
3. Shine
4. Take Shelter
5. Worship
6. Eyes Shut
7. Ties
8. King
9. Desire
10. Untitled
11. Without
12. Border
13. Memo

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):
14. 1977
15. Ready For You (Acoustic)
16. Track 16 – TBA
17. King (Acoustic)

BUY Years & Years latest track “Worship” on iTunes NOW!

One Comment

Leave a Reply to Carlos Perez Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *