Entertainment,  New Music

Ryn Weaver Reveals Artwork & Tracklist for Debut Album, ‘The Fool’!

The time is now to get familiar with rising singer-songwriter Ryn Weaver! Everything from her insanely catchy Charli XCX-penned lead single “OctaHate” to her excellent Promises EP to her recent showcase at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery has led me to believe that 2015 will be an amazing year for her. This week, Weaver finally unveils the official cover art and tracklist for her upcoming debut album The Fool, which is scheduled for release on June 16 via Mad Love and Interscope Records. Produced by multi-platinum hit-maker Benny Blanco and Passion Pit creative force and frontman Michael Angelakos, the 11-track LP will feature brand new music from Weaver as well as her previously released tracks “Promises,” “Stay Low,” and “Sail On.” Dive in!

1. Runaway
2. Octahate
3. Pierre
4. Stay Low
5. Sail On
6. The Fool
7. Promises
8. Free
9. Traveling Song
10. Here Is Home
11. New Constellations

Pre-order Ryn Weaver’s debut studio album The Fool on iTunes now and receive four tracks instantly!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *