New Music,  New Releases

James Bay: ‘Chaos And The Calm’ – Stream The Full Album Now!

James Bay‘s anticipated full-length debut album Chaos And The Calm isn’t due out until next week but you can listen to it in full now! The 24-year-old Brit is allowing fans to stream the new record on iTunes Radio ahead of its scheduled release on March 24 via Republic Records. In addition to his amazing singles “Hold Back the River” and “Let It Go,” the record takes the cream of his EPs and adds some brand new material to produce an assured, confident collection of delicate, emotional songs that perfectly showcase his soulful delivery and captivating storytelling. I’ve been obsessed with “Let It Go” for months so I’m not surprised that he’s completely captured my attention with this album – Listen on iTunes Radio now!

Pre-order James Bay’s full-length debut album Chaos And The Calm on iTunes now!

1. Craving
2. Hold Back The River
3. Let It Go
4. If You Ever Want To Be In Love
5. Best Fake Smile
6. When We Were On Fire
7. Move Together
8. Scars
9. Collide
10. Get Out While You Can
11. Need The Sun To Break
12. Incomplete

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):
13. Running
14. Clocks Go Forward
15. Stealing Cars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *