New Music,  New Releases

Diplo & Skrillex Surprise Release Jack Ü Debut Album – Full Stream Here!

After months of hints and teasing, Diplo and Skrillex aka Jack Ü have joined forces and dropped their anticipated debut album last night! The surprise release titled, Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü, arrived shortly after the duo finished hosting their special live stream event 24 Hours of Jack Ü. The album includes 9 original tracks including the Kiesza-assisted lead single “Take Ü There” and its recent Missy Elliott remix, “Febreze” with 2 Chainz, “To Ü” with AlunaGeorge, and “Where Are Ü Now” featuring Justin Bieber. Stream the new album in FULL below!

1. Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
2. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
4. Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin)
7. Mind (feat. Kai)
8. Holla Out (feat. Snails & Tarantula)
9. Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix]

BUY Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü on iTunes now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *