Madonna Reveals Official Tracklist for New Album, ‘Rebel Heart’!

With a confirmed performance set for the upcoming 2015 Grammy Awards, Madonna has revealed the full tracklist for her new album Rebel Heart! Aside from the already released six songs – lead single “Living For Love,” “Devil Pray,” “Ghosttown,” “Unapologetic Bitch,” “Illuminati” and “Bitch I’m Madonna” featuring Nicki Minaj – the 19-song list will also include a collaboration with Nas titled “Veni Vidi Vici,” the previously leaked title track “Rebel Heart” and “Wash All Over Me“, the Natalia Kills-penned “Holy Water,” as well as “Iconic” featuring Chance The Rapper and Mike Tyson, yeah, you read that right. See the tracklist below! What do you guys think?

Pre-order Madonna’s new album Rebel Heart on iTunes now and receive 6 new track instantly!

1. Living for Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan of Arc
9. Iconic (feat. Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *