New Music,  Premiere

Jazmine Sullivan: ‘Reality Show’ – Stream The Full Album Now!

Jazmine Sullivan‘s anticipated third studio album Reality Show isn’t due out until January 13 but you can listen to it in full now! The 27-year-old Philly native is allowing fans to stream the new record (via Complex) a week before its scheduled release. In addition to the Meek Mill-assisted lead single “Dumb” and soulful ballad “Forever Don’t Last,” the 12-track record sees Jazmine assuming the role of executive producer, and primary songwriter for every track on the album, as well as additional production from Salaam Remi, Key Wane, Da Internz, DJ Dahi, and more. “Reality Show for me is a perfect time capsule of modern society and even shows how I’ve been affected by this culture,” Jazmine told the mag. “From my language, to the choice of beats, for the most part it’s very ‘now.’ I’ll probably look back on it and say ‘WTF was I thinking?’ Hopefully we all do. Hopefully from here, we’ll grow into greater human beings and years later can look back at Reality Show as the soundtrack to the way we were.” Early favorites of mine are: “Mascara,” “Stupid Girl“, and “Stanley” – Listen to the full album below now!

Pre-order Jazmine Sullivan’s third studio album Reality Show on iTunes NOW!

1. Dumb (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Mascara
3. Brand New
4. Silver Lining
5. #HoodLove
6. Let It Burn
7. Veins
8. Forever Don’t Last
9. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *