Nicki Minaj Reveals Tracklisting for New Album, ‘The Pinkprint’!

With just two weeks left to go until its release, Nicki Minaj has finally revealed the official tracklist for her third studio album The Pinkprint! The 18-track LP, which is set to drop on December 15 via Cash Money Records and Republic Records, will feature the hit singles “Anaconda,” “Pills N Potions“, “Only” featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown, as well as new collaborations with Beyoncé on “Feeling Myself“, Ariana Grande on “Get on Your Knees“, Jeremih on “Favorite“, and Meek Mill, who appears twice. “The album is a dope balance of vulnerability and strength, of inspiration and of not being politically correct,” Nicki told Complex. “It’s the best of both worlds. It’s tapping into both sides.” BARBZ!!! You ready??

BUY Nicki Minaj’s new single “Bed of Lies” featuring Skylar Grey on iTunes NOW!

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get on Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
5. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)
6. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown)
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10. Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills N Potions
15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Grand Piano

Deluxe Edition:
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *