New Music,  New Releases

Azealia Banks Surprise-Releases Debut Album, ‘Broke With Expensive Taste’ – Stream It Now!

What many of us thought would never happened, has happened. Azealia Banks has pulled a Beyoncé and surprise-released her debut album Broke With Expensive Taste to iTunes! The 16-track LP, which was was originally supposed to drop in the fall of 2012, features her breakout hit “212” featuring Lazy Jay as well as previous singles “Yung Rapunxel,” “Heavy Metal and Reflective,” and her most recent offering “Chasing Time“. Azealia announced she left Universal Music in July and went independent. Broke With Expensive Taste has been released via Banks and Prospect Park – GO GO GO!!!

BUY Azealia Banks’ debut album Broke With Expensive Taste on iTunes NOW!

1. Idle Delilah
2. Gimme a Chance
3. Desperado
4. JFK (feat. Theophilus London)
5. 212 (feat. Lazy Jay)
6. Wallace”
7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
8. BBD
9. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. Chasing Time
13. Luxury
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15. Miss Amor
16. Miss Camaraderie

 photo BrokeWithExpensiveTaste_zps8680b05c.png


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *