Meghan Trainor Reveals Official Cover & Tracklist for Debut Album, ‘Title’!

Just one week after premiering her catchy new singleLips Are Movin“, breakout singer-songwriter Meghan Trainor has unveiled the official cover art and tracklist for her debut album, Title! Her very first full-length effort, which is set to hit stores on January 13 via Epic Records, will feature her 6-week #1 smash “All About That Bass” as well as previously released tracks “Title,” “Dear Future Husband” and “Close Your Eyes.” Check out the full Deluxe Edition tracklist below!

Pre-order the new album Title on iTunes now you’ll get FIVE songs instantly including all of the songs on the Title EP!

1. The Best Part (Interlude)
2. All About That Bass
3. Dear Future Husband
4. Close Your Eyes
5. 3am
6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
7. Bang Dem Sticks
8. Walkashame
9. Title
10. What If I
11. Lips Are Movin

Deluxe Edition:
12. No Good For You
13. Mr. Almost
14. My Selfish Heart
15. Credit

One Comment

  • Peter's Dragon

    Looking forward to an album’s worth of material because I love her doo wop pop sound. I wish the transition into the next single had been smoother but still looking forward to the accompanying visual. Let’s hope LA Reid & Epic records keep her from giving us Carly Rae Jepson deja vu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *