Iggy Azalea Reveals Official Tracklist for Debut Re-Release, ‘Reclassified’!

As promised earlier this year, Iggy Azalea will finish off her amazing breakout year with Reclassified on November 24, a re-release of her debut album The New Classic. The set will feature five new tracks in addition to seven songs from the original package including her monster hits “Fancy” with Charli XCX and “Black Widow” featuring Rita Ora, which currently holds the #3 spot on the Billboard Hot 100. The new tracks include new collaborations with Ellie Goulding on “Heavy Crown“, Jennifer Hudson on “Trouble,” as well as Danish singer-songwriter MØ on “Beg For It,” the official lead single. Check out the tracklist below and look out for Iggy on Saturday Night Live this weekend as she performs as the musical guest for the very first time.

1. We in This Bitch*
2. Work
3. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
5. Beg for It (feat. MØ)*
5. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
6. Trouble (feat. Jennifer Hudson)*
7. Don’t Need Y’all
8. Rolex
9. Iggy SZN*
10. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
11. Heavy Crown (feat. Ellie Goulding)*
12. Bounce
* New tracks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *