Cheryl Cole Unleashes ‘Only Human’ Cover, Tracklist, & Title Track!

Following the music video premiere of her carefree second single “I Don’t Care,” Girls Aloud solo star Cheryl Cole has unveiled the official cover art and tracklist for her fourth studio album, Only Human! The follow-up to 2012’s A Million Lights is set to hit stores on November 10 in the UK via Polydor Records. The standard edition will come packed with 15 tracks including lead single “Crazy Stupid Love” featuring Tinie Tempah, while the deluxe edition adds three extra songs. “I was exhausted, I’d had a solo tour and then toured with Girls Aloud so I took a year off to be with my family,” Cheryl told Graham Norton. “It was the first time off I’d had in 10 years – it was a normal time. I did party a lot. I needed to let loose and it was the best thing I could do. The title sums up that time.” My body is ready for you Cheryl!

UPDATED: Cheryl has just premiered the title track, “Only Human,” a soaring ballad produced by Matt Schwartz!

2. Live Life Now
3. It’s About Time
4. Crazy Stupid Love (feat. Tinie Tempah)
5. Waiting for Lightning
6. I Don’t Care
7. Only Human
8. Stars
9. Throwback
10. All In One Night
11. Goodbye Means Hello
12. Coming Up for Air
13. Fight On
14. Yellow Love
15. Beats N Bass

Deluxe Edition:
16. Tattoo
17. Firecracker
18. I Won’t Break

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *