Calvin Harris Announces Star-Studded Guest List for New Album, ‘Motion’!

As expected, Grammy-award winning global superstar Calvin Harris is about to deliver us another star-studded album packed with killer dance bops. The 30-year-old DJ-producer just announced the release of his anticipated fourth studio album, Motion, with confirmed featured guests including Ellie Goulding, HAIM, Gwen Stefani, Big Sean, Tinashe, R3hab, and more will be available everywhere in the U.S. on Tuesday (November 4). Motion follows his 2012 album 18 Months, which has sold more than 2 million albums and 35 million singles worldwide. It includes his triple-platinum hit “Summer,” in addition to the just-released chart-climber “Blame” featuring John Newman. Are you ready?!?!?

Pre-order Calvin’s fourth studio album Motion on iTunes now and receive all the lead singles now!

1. Faith
2. Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
8. Summer
9. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
14. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

 photo motion_zps0e56a0f0.png


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *