New Music,  Premiere

Kylie Minogue Shares Four New Songs with Fernando Garibay for FREE!

It’s a good week to be a Kylie Minogue fan. Moments before kicking off her Kiss Me Once Tour in Liverpool last night, the Australian goddess shared four brand new tracks in collaboration with producer Fernando Garibay as a celebratory gesture for us all. The songs are all featured in a eight-minute short film by William Baker titled Sleepwalker, which also made its official debut last night. The songs – “Glow,” “Wait” and “Break This Heartbreak” – are available for free download via Kylie‘s Soundcloud along with another unreleased Fernando-produced number titled “Chasing Ghosts,” which is featured during an interlude in the show. The 4-track set being billed as Kylie + Garibay, offers up some pretty interesting gems that sound like a mix of classic Kylie with a shiny and futuristic electro-pop flare. I need this tour to hit the states now, until then I shall enjoy new Kylie.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *