New Music,  Premiere

Danity Kane Announce New Album ‘DK3’ & Premiere ‘Rhythm of Love’ Post-Breakup!

Our prayers have been answered DK fans! Even though the trio may have broken up last month due to a physical altercation, Danity Kane is still moving forward with plans to release their anticipated new album. As a parting gift to their loyal fans, the ladies – Aubrey O’Day, Shannon Bex, and Dawn Richard – will drop DK3 next month on October 28 via Stereotypes Music/Mass Appeal/BMG Records. You can listen to snippets of all 10 tracks and download “Rhythm of Love” in its full glory immediately if you pre-order the album starting tomorrow (September 26). The tracklisting includes the Tyga-assisted single “Lemonade,” plus the tracks “Rage,” “Bye Baby,” and “All in a Day’s Work,” which were all performed live during their No Filter Tour. Welp, even with all the messy drama I’m glad the girls have decided to still release the new material. I’m fully prepared!

1. Rhythm of Love
2. Lemonade (feat. Tyga)
3. All In a Day’s Work
4. Rage
5. Tell Me
6. Two Sides
7. Secret Lover
8. Roulette
9. Pieces
10. Bye Baby


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *