Rixton Reveal All The Details For Debut Album, ‘Let The Road’!

Fresh off the news that their latest single “Wait On Me” is currently the #5 most added track at Pop radio, British sensations Rixton have decided to reveal the official artwork, release date, and tracklist for their upcoming debut album Let The Road! The 10-track set, which will be released on January 7th via Interscope Records, will feature their breakout single “Me And My Broken Heart” as well as songs co-written by the band and their producer Benny Blanco, and one song written by Ed Sheeran, “Hotel Ceiling.” Let The Road will be available for D2C pre-order at RixtonBand.com beginning tomorrow (September 30) while all other digital partners will begin pre-orders on Tuesday (October 7)!

“Let The Road is something we’re incredibly proud of,” Rixton‘s Jake Roche said in a statement.”Songs have survived 6 years to make it on this album, back when me and Danny were writing in the caravan having no idea where they would end up. We feel incredibly humbled to be able to share this with our fans, and we hope you enjoy listening to it, just as much as we enjoyed making it.”

1. Let The Road
2. Wait On Me
3. Appreciated
4. Beautiful Excuses
5. Me And My Broken Heart
6. Hotel Ceiling
7. I Like Girls
8. Speakerphone
9. We All Want The Same Thing
10. Whole

BUY Rixton’s second official single “Wait On Me” on iTunes NOW!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *