Nicole Scherzinger Reveals Cover & Tracklist for New Album, ‘Big Fat Lie’!

Following the music video premiere of her underwhelming second single “On The Rocks,” Nicole Scherzinger has unveiled the official cover art and tracklist for her second solo studio album, Big Fat Lie! The follow-up to her 2011 debut Killer Love, which was executive produced by Tricky Stewart and The-Dream, is set to hit stores on October 20 in the UK via RCA Records and Sony Music. The standard edition will come packed with 11 tracks including lead single “Your Love,” while the deluxe edition adds three extra songs. “For the first time in my career I feel like this album is me, it’s real,” Nicole told Digital Spy. “It’s a very personal album for me. It is a reflection of the woman I am, the woman I am not, and the woman I want to be.” I’m intrigued so far.. Are you guys looking forward to Nicole‘s new album?

1. Your Love
2. Electric Blue feat. T.I.
3. On the Rocks
4. Heartbreaker
5. God of War
6. Girl with a Diamond Heart
7. Just a Girl
8. First Time
9. Bang
10. Big Fat Lie
11. Run

Deluxe Edition:
12. Little Boy
13. Unison
14. Cold World


  • Melvyn

    I like it! I think people are judging her too harshly. The cover is a really great shot of her. Big Fat Lie can have so many meanings especially since the songs are more real this time around. On the Rocks and Run give me the feel that it’s about being hurt from relationships and being with someone whole heartedly only to find out it was a big fat lie. That person wasted her time. I’m excited for her! People need to get over albums having to have that club dance feel and see her as an artist releasing an album that is true to her feelings. Great job Nicole!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *