New Music,  Premiere

Kiesza Reveals ‘Sound Of A Woman’ Deets & Drops New Single ‘No Enemiesz’!

Fresh off the success of her two lead singles “Hideaway” and “Giant In My Heart,” rising star Kiesza has decided to reveal the official artwork, release date, and tracklist for her upcoming full-length debut album, Sound Of A Woman! The 13-track set will be released in the U.S. and Canada on October 21st, while the UK will have to wait until November 17th. To coincide with her album announcement, the Canadian songstress has also premiered her brand-new single “No Enemiesz,” another killer dance track that continues to showcase Kiesza‘s infectious ’90s-inspired house vibe, with subtle electronica pounding beneath her soaring diva vocals. It’s no surprise she’s become one of 2014’s brightest newcomers, the girl has been consistent from the very beginning. I’m ready for this album! What do you guys think?

BUY Kiesza’s debut Hideaway EP on iTunes NOW!

1. Hideaway
2. No Enemiesz
3. Losin’ My Mind (feat. Mick Jenkins)
4. So Deep
5. Vietnam
6. Bad Thing (feat. Joey Bada$$)
7. What Is Love
8. Sound of a Woman
9. The Love
10. Piano
11. Giant In My Heart
12. Over Myself
13. Cut Me Loose

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *