New Music,  Premiere

One Direction Announce New Album ‘Four’ & Giveaway Free Track ‘Fireproof’!

Big news for all you One Direction fans! Your boys – Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne, and Zayn Malik – have announced that they will be releasing their fourth album in three years, FOUR, on November 17 via Syco and Colombia Records. The follow-up to their wildly successful third album Midnight Memories, the world’s bestselling album of 2013, is available for pre-order today (September 8) along with a first taste from the record, a free track for 24 hours entitled “Fireproof“! Co-penned by Louis, Liam, and their “Story of My Life” collaborators John Ryan, Jamie Scott and Julian Bunetta, “Fireproof” is a breezy, easy-going pop number driven by a giddy drum beat, infectious guitar strings, and a catchy melody that is sure to win over the hearts of all you Directioners. Grab it while you can!

“We’re so excited to announce our fourth album, FOUR! We’ve worked incredibly hard writing and recording it whilst we’ve been on the road and we couldn’t have done it without your support,” 1D shared on their official website. “As a special thank you for everything you guys have done for us we wanted to give you ‘Fireproof’ – it’s a track from the album and you can get it for free right now. You’ll be able to download it for free for the next 24 hours. We hope you enjoy it and we can’t wait for you to listen to the album in full. Thank you, you guys mean the world to us.”

Pre-order One Direction’s brand-new album FOUR (Deluxe Edition) on iTunes NOW!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *