Jessie J Reveals The Title & Cover for Third Album, ‘Sweet Talker’!

Just days before she hits the stage with Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj at the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards, Jessie J has announced the title, tracklist, and release date for her third studio album, Sweet Talker! The new 15-track LP will arrive on October 13 in the UK followed by a worldwide release on October 14 via Island and Lava Records, the 26-year-old English singer-songwriter announced today (August 21). The set will feature production and contributions from Diplo, Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, De La Soul, and 2 Chainz. “It was the quickest album I ever made,” Jessie told Radio.com “I’m really proud of it though. I really feel like it represents where I’m at right now as a singer, as a woman, as a person, emotionally, everything.” I’M HERE FOR THIS.

BUY Jessie J’s latest single “Bang Bang” with Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj on iTunes NOW!

1. Ain’t Been Done
2. Burning Up (feat. 2 Chainz)
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang (feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With a Kiss (feat. De La Soul)
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away

Deluxe Edition:
13. Your Loss I’m Found
14. Strip
15. You Don’t Really Know Me


Leave a Reply to cruz Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *